Customer Reviews


12/30/16
Kathleen P.
★★★★★ 
Double Dog Run System 
The run system is great! We live in a snowy part of the country, so we need to remember to mark the location before the snow. Once the dogs start playing the snow gets all packed down. We are very happy with our purchase. I don't think the dogs are to thrilled they can't go over to the neighbors, but the neighbors are happy!

12/12/16
emily l.
★★★★★ 
Truly the best purchase I've 
Truly the best purchase I've made in ages This system delivers. I am thrilled with how well it works

11/29/16
Jennifer S.
★★★★★ 
No more tangled leads! 
I have struggled with our dogs leads tangling constantly for over a year..... and Now, No More Tangled Leads!!!!!! This is the best Tie out system for two dogs! Ever!!! Thank you

11/10/16
Kelsey L.
★★★★★ 
Dogs love it 
Dogs love it, easy to install. no need to run out and untangle the dogs every 10 minutes because it is really tangle free!

11/7/16
Jon R.
★★★★★ 
Happy dogs 
I have a small front yard that I can't fence due to city codes. I also do not have a back yard. My dogs were always getting tangled on the tie out I previously had. Since installing this system my dogs are now happy to be outside. They don't get tangled up at all. If my dogs are happy I'm happy! This is a great product!

10/6/16
Jodi H.
★★★★★ 
Very easy install 
So easy to install and works great

5/26/16
Cora M.
      5 stars
Verified Buyer 
 
Very pleased with this system!

We have 2 dogs of varying size (65lbs and 15lbs) and they love to play together. When we moved to a home without a fenced in yard we had to find a safe solution for them. I'm very pleased with the double dog run system! No tangles in the cords no matter how hard they play. Quality is excellent and shipping took no time at all.

5/16/16
Sharon R.
      5 starsVerified Buyer  I'm a believer!
Moving from a fenced in yard, my dogs went on leashes. Their behavior changed significantly because of the lack of freedom. I bought the Double Dog Run System so they could regain some of their freedom. It works! Th leashes have yet to tangle. They enjoy spending more time outside again and are less nervous. I am happier too because I don't have to untangle the leashes several times a day. Brilliant idea and affordable option compared to other systems!

5/13/16
Rich G.
      5 stars
Verified Buyer 
 
No more tangled lines!

This is an amazing system and wish we would have ordered it years ago. We have always had (at least) two dogs. When we have lived in homes without a fenced yard, we've always used the 'tie downs' (like you find at Walmart). They would tangle immediately; the coating on the wire lines would break off and the wires would snap and cause cuts when trying to untangle the mess. NO MORE TANGLES with this wonderful tie out system. We could not be more pleased with this tie out. Super easy to install and the clips and leads are the perfect length and strength for our dogs. An absolute must have - especially if you have more than one dog.

5/3/16
Rodney B.
      5 stars
Verified Buyer 
 
Golden Tie Outs
Just received our double tie, looks well made and is exactly what I needed to take our two Golden Retrievers camping with us.

4/1/16
Brynn M.
      5 stars
Verified Buyer 

Brilliant

Easy to install, our dogs can now play in our fenceless yard, absolutely love. Thsnks so much.

2/14/16
Courtney J.
      5 stars
Verified Buyer 
 
Awesome!

I recently moved and the fence is partially down. I can't fix it until the spring. With 2 90lb dogs with me it was going to be difficult. The dog runner makes my life much easier! Just clipped them and they take off. Thanks!

"I am so very pleased with the Double Dog Run System I don't know what we would have done without it. Prior to finding the DDRS I bought two plastic coated wire dog tie-outs for the puppies thinking this would solve my problem with them being able to play and be safe and I could sit back and watch them have fun! But as you can see within 2 months the wire became a big ball of mess that I would try and untangle or get frustrated and give up. The pups would get tangled up in each other and it was dangerous as well. Then one glorious day I was searching the web and I came across the DDRS and I knew we had to get one. It is well worth the money and money well spent!  I will recommend this product to everyone I am amazed at how well it works and Malcum & Luna thank you!"
MaryAnn - 1/17/16


"Our two big labs are enjoying romping and roaming? So glad we found your site and purchased!"
Carolyn K. - Facebook
"Just wanted to let you know that this was a lifesaver.  I was at my wits end , trying to figure out how to put both my dogs out at the same time without getting tangled. Then I came across this. Best purchase I ever made. Thank you , thank you , thank you."
Dolores C. - September 29, 2015

"Thank you...Thank you!! We've had this WONDERFUL product for just 2 days and already we can tell that out 8 month old puppies are much happier and less stressed knowing that they aren't going to get all tangled up together after just a couple minutes of rough play.  FINALLY...we are much happier and less stressed too and we're now able to relax and ENJOY watching them run & chase each other all over the yard."  Sherri Z. - Facebook



"A must for dog owners!!! By far the best purchase I've made for my dogs so far!! They get to enjoy running around the yard and playing like a bunch of crazy fools....AND I get to keep my sanity that I was losing from them ALWAYS getting tangled. The only downfall of the system...this amazing product has turned my dogs into cry babies who never want to be in the house anymore!!!"
Melissa M. - Facebook

"Your product saved the day for us! We live in a community without fenced yards, with two 125 lb., ten month old puppies we need a solution that would work for us beyond daily walks through the neighborhood, allowing them to play together and not constantly coming entangled. Both our Newfie boys and our family have been thrilled with the results! Installation was a breeze and the components have held up well, given our boy’s exponential growth over the last six months."
Bob P. - Milwaukee, WI



"Just wanted to let you know that I love your product!! The DDR is great for my two large dogs keeping their leashes from getting all tangled up!! I have a Belgian Malinois male dog about 52 lbs and a mixed Malinois / Sheperd female about 63 lbs. By the way the Malinois is the same dog used in the SEAL team that got Bin Laden! Before I would have their leashes on different places and they were always getting tangled up. I would spend 10 minutes a day just untangling them! With your Double Dog Run System no more tangling and the dogs have more room to do their own thing. Also your customer service is top notch!! You have responded very quickly to any questions or concerns I have had and also replaced a leash with no problems or hassles. Thank you very much and I fully endorse this product! My male Malinois is in training for protection, search, and bomb detection right now and is very hard on your product but it has held up!"
Terry C. - Ohio


"This product is the best thing ever. I was at my wits end and then found your product on the google search.  My Dachshund constantly jumps and spins and never once have my dogs gotten tangled!"
Wendy - Sterling, IL

"I purchased the Double Dog Run for my two beagles.  I would spend every single day untangling those annoying cable lines after the two of them were outside playing.  I was so frustrated one day I decided to google double cables for dogs and was led, through my search, to the Double Dog Run site.  I watched the videos and read the testimonials and thought "how could this really work??"  I decided to purchase one after talking with customer service to make sure it was returnable if it wasn't what I was looking for.  Customer service could not have been any nicer or more helpful!  They have amazing Customer Service :o)  I bought the Upgraded - Two Large Dogs - HD version and was absolutely astonished by the quality of this product.  My beagles have a bunny fetish and there are always bunnies running around the backyard and they would literally pull the entire corkscrew stake out of the ground to chase after the bunnies.  Well the Double Dog Run has stopped that problem!!!!  It is so solid, there is no way it could come out of the ground!  It truly was the best purchase I could have ever made!  I would HIGHLY recommend this product to everyone!"
Sheri - Indiana

"I am very happy with the product.  The old ground screws with the triangle tops get tangled.  The Double Dog Run has been great for my dogs and no tangles!"
Josh B. - Ohio

"It works great!  We have two Dachshunds.  We took them camping the year before and the dogs got hooked to the coolers and to the chairs.  I was so desperate to find something that worked for my dogs.  The Double Dog Run really works great and it is great for camping!"
Eileen - Woodland, WA

"We love the Double Dog Run.  The pups love running with it both on the run out back and when we take it on the go and use the stake.  We recommend it when people see us use it.  Thanks for a great product!"
Mike & Heather B. - Windham, Maine

"LOVE LOVE LOVE our Double Dog Run! We have 2 Great Dane mix breed dogs (120 lbs each) and the Two dog XL kit works like a dream... We take it camping and FINALLY are not constantly trying to untangle them. My husband can now install it in just a few minutes (seriously, he's got it down to maybe 5 minutes). They can roam around & hang out, even play with each other, and you think for SURE this time they're tangled. But nope, those cables slide apart like magic! Worth every penny!"
Ty C. - Bancroft, Michigan